NLCC Annual Members Meeting

The Annual General Meeting was held on May 2 and we congratulate the new NLCC Board that consists of the following persons:
- Bjornar Lund, DNB
- Arunas Visockas, Baldeka
- Ulf Hallan, Miracle Journey
- Vilma Bruziene, Cobalt
- Daiva Masiliuniene, Scaninvestment
- Andrius Uldukis, DNV-GL
- Stein Ove Sektnan, Superoffice


See their full profile:



The chamber also extends a thank you to its outgoing 2015 Board members for their contribution to NLCC: Laimute Tinglum, Scandinavian Accounting and Consulting and Tadas Misius, Massive Wooden Constructions

NEW SLOGAN OF NLCC:  Explore the network for growth and prosperity!
The author: Rita Boguzaite, Innovation Norway

NLCC cogratulates  MEMBER OF THE YEAR: Schage Real Estate

Event Calendar

Gold Members

Silver Members

Honorary Members

Subscribe for Newsletter