Board & Office

Board members are elected by NLCC members at the Annual General Meeting for the one year mandate. Chairman and vice-chairman is elected by the board. The board also appoints the Director. 


Members of the Board



Bjørnar Lund, Chairman of the Management Board and President of DNB, (Vilnius)


Stein Ove Sektnan, Managing Director, SuperOffice (Vilnius)




Ulf Hallan, CEO and Owner of Miracle Journey, Honorary Consul of Lithuania in Norway, Founder Member of NLCC (Vilnius)




Arūnas Visockas, DirectorBaldeka (Alytus)


Vilma BružienėHead of Business Development of the Pan Baltic Law firm COBALT (Vilnius)






Dalius Kaveckas, Managing Director, Inova Baltic (Vilnius)





Eric Shakeshaft, Resident Manager, Holiday Inn (Vilnius) 

Managing Director

Lina Mockutė, Managing Director, Norwegian-Lithuanian Chamber of Commerce


Event Calendar

Gold Members

Silver Members

Honorary Members

Subscribe for Newsletter